steffi_7

Services

With your pre­mi­um com­pa­ny, you nur­tu­re a cul­tu­re of excel­lence. With your high-qua­li­ty pro­ducts, you ser­ve a deman­ding, selec­ti­ve niche mar­ket. To boost your company’s brand value, I am avail­ab­le to sup­port you across indus­tries in my func­tions as

Con­sul­tant, Free­lan­cer and Inte­rim Mana­ger.

HNWI Custo­mer Manage­ment
Inspi­re and sup­port your most valu­able VIP-cli­ents and build an enthu­si­astic, satis­fied and loy­al cli­en­te­le with a tailor-made offer.

Pro­fi­ta­ble Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on Solu­ti­ons
Imple­ment your exclu­si­ve cor­po­ra­te stra­te­gy with coor­di­na­ted and suc­cess­ful com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on con­cepts.

Effec­ti­ve Press and Public Work
Advan­ce your com­pa­ny to a lea­ding posi­ti­on with media-effec­ti­ve press and public work. Signi­fi­cant­ly incre­a­se the level of awa­reness and enhan­ce your company’s image.

steffi_21_small_skalliert2

A com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on stra­te­gy is high­ly valu­able when it not only reaches tar­get groups, but also sup­ports sales goals.

About

2014_Ralf_SLK_small_sw

Ste­pha­nie Krie­ger is a com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons expert who focu­ses on nar­row mar­kets. Her core com­pe­tence is in high-end and pre­mi­um pro­ducts in niche mar­kets with selec­ti­ve dis­tri­bu­ti­on, excel­lent repu­ta­ti­ons and the hig­hest stan­dards of qua­li­ty and ser­vice.

As a con­sul­tant, she main­tains con­ta­cts to all rele­vant media, deve­lo­ps sales-ori­en­ted con­cepts, orga­ni­zes spe­cial-inte­rest com­mu­nities with high-end and pre­mi­um cli­ents and expert­ly sup­ports talen­ted employees.

Her inter­na­tio­nal net­work is based on long­stan­ding rela­ti­ons­hips with part­ners who share her high stan­dards of qua­li­ty.

steffi_messe_2_small_sw

Suc­cess­ful press work arran­ges brand sto­ries in such way that striking sto­ries can emer­ge which inspi­re the tar­get group and lead to the brand.

Values

My know-how in the field of spe­cial-inte­rest brands in the pre­mi­um and luxu­ry sec­tor is based on more than twen­ty years of expe­ri­ence.

Joy and enthu­si­asm for my work are just as important to me as authen­ti­ci­ty and relia­bi­li­ty. I act respon­si­b­ly and in accordance with the ethi­cal and moral values of socie­ty.

My goal is to nur­tu­re long-term and trus­ting rela­ti­ons­hips with cli­ents and part­ners based on mutu­al loyal­ty and respect.

References

JCT_2_small_sw

Juan-Car­los Tor­res
for­mer CEO Vache­ron Con­stan­tin

I had the plea­su­re to have Ste­pha­nie on my team for the ent­i­re Nort­hern Euro­pean mar­ket from 2003 to 2013. Her good access to the press hel­ped us suc­cess­ful­ly deve­lop Vache­ron Con­stan­tin in deman­ding mar­kets with his­to­ri­cal­ly strong com­pe­ti­ti­on. Thanks to her sen­se for the brand, her skills and her under­stan­ding of values, she was able to suc­cess­ful­ly pro­po­se very appro­pria­te pro­jects. I expe­ri­en­ced our events with the tra­de press as enri­ching and extre­me­ly pro­fes­sio­nal­ly orga­ni­zed.
I wish her the best of luck with new chal­len­ges.

portrait Dominique Bernaz

Domi­ni­que Ber­naz
Direc­teur Cli­ents Les Cabi­no­tiers
Vache­ron Con­stan­tin, Head­quar­ter

For more than seven years I had the oppor­tu­ni­ty to work with Ste­pha­nie, when she was respon­si­ble for collec­tors and jour­na­lists on our Nort­hern Euro­pean Mar­ket. Her visits to HQ with cli­ents, collec­tors and jour­na­lists were always a gre­at suc­cess! It is her talent, to under­stand how to inspi­re and moti­va­te peop­le and com­bi­ne com­mon inte­rests and needs for win-win situa­tions. She is a high-end, proac­ti­ve pro­fes­sio­nal, full of ener­gy, good to work with and very crea­ti­ve. No doubt for me that she is sharing a pas­si­on, not only for wat­ches, but even more important for peop­le.
It was a gre­at plea­su­re working tog­e­ther with her.

Raluca_Michailov_3_sw

Ral­u­ca Michai­l­ov
Owner and Mana­ging Direc­tor of BP Publi­shing

Ste­pha­nie is a con­sum­ma­te pro­fes­sio­nal, someo­ne who loves her job and enjoys working with her cli­ents and her part­ners. In my rela­ti­ons­hip with her, I only had posi­ti­ve expe­ri­en­ces, promp­ted by her very high ethic, her princi­ples, her tre­men­dous know­ledge, her impres­si­ve expe­ri­ence and yes, her won­der­ful sen­se of humour. I wel­co­me any chan­ce of working with Ste­pha­nie Krie­ger and I would like to assu­re any poten­ti­al cli­ent that they are in very good hands. The best, actual­ly.

Rüdiger_Bucher_small_sw_3

Rüdi­ger Bucher
Edi­tor-in-Chief and Edi­to­ri­al Direc­tor at Ebner Publis­hers

As edi­tor-in-chief of Chro­nos Maga­zi­ne, I enjoy­ed working with Ste­pha­nie for many years. Our coope­ra­ti­on was par­ti­cu­lar­ly inten­si­ve during two spe­cial mono­brand edi­ti­ons which Chro­nos pro­du­ced for Vache­ron Con­stan­tin in 2009 and 2012. I remem­ber her par­ti­cu­lar­ly well among the many peop­le respon­si­ble for press rela­ti­ons at watch brands. She had a good under­stan­ding of my magazine’s needs and was able to con­vey to me the various strengths of her brand that are par­ti­cu­lar­ly important for me and my rea­ders. I espe­cial­ly appre­cia­ted her proac­ti­ve approach and the lively exchan­ge that repeated­ly resul­ted from it, inclu­ding back­ground infor­ma­ti­on that was important to me.

Caroline_Schober

Caro­li­ne Scho­ber
Mana­ging Direc­tor and Desi­gner at TRI­XI SCHO­BER

I took over the TRI­XI SCHO­BER Com­pa­ny from my mother in the third genera­ti­on in 2017. Ste­pha­nie and I joint­ly deve­lo­ped my com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on stra­te­gy, which com­bi­nes our company’s tra­di­tio­nal values and the modern zeit­geist. With her eye for the big pic­tu­re, her pati­ent lis­tening and her sen­si­ti­vi­ty, she uner­rin­gly for­mu­la­ted our cor­po­ra­te iden­ti­ty, which I can opti­mal­ly use for mys­elf, my employees and the public.
I look for­ward to fur­ther pro­jects with her!

Montasser_Dr_Reza_Darius_small

Dr. Reza Dari­us Mon­tas­sér
Foun­der and Mana­ging Direc­tor of Cas­pa­ra Capi­tal GmbH

I first met Mrs. Krie­ger in her capa­ci­ty as mana­ger of a high-end spe­cial-inte­rest com­mu­ni­ty for an inter­na­tio­nal manu­fac­tu­rer. She was pro­fes­sio­nal, tact­ful and wit­ty. She cul­ti­va­ted a good net­work, which also inclu­ded important jour­na­lists. Her events were always refres­hing and varied. Her good con­ta­cts and empa­thy enab­led me to have rela­xed and inten­si­ve back­ground dis­cus­sions with high-ran­king exe­cu­ti­ves. My spe­cial rela­ti­ons­hip with this tra­di­tio­nal com­pa­ny owes much to her dedi­ca­ti­on and enthu­si­asm. She is an excel­lent rela­ti­ons­hip mana­ger.

Contact

Contact me.

Ste­pha­nie Krie­ger
Pre­mi­um Cus­to­mer Con­cepts
Flüg­gen­stra­ße 11
80639 Munich

SLK@​StephanieKrieger.​com
Mobi­le +49 (0)172 8813895

steffi_7

Services

Mit Ihrem Pre­mi­um-Unter­neh­men pfle­gen Sie eine Kul­tur der Exzel­lenz. Mit Ihren High-Qua­li­ty-Pro­duk­ten bedie­nen Sie einen höchst anspruchs­vol­len, selek­ti­ven Nischen­markt. Um den Mar­ken­wert Ihres Hau­ses zu stei­gern, unter­stüt­ze ich Sie gern bran­chen­über­grei­fend in mei­ner Funk­ti­on als

Con­sul­tant, Free­lan­cer und Inte­rim Mana­ger.

HNWI Kun­den­ma­nage­ment
Inspi­rie­ren und betreu­en Sie Ihre wert­volls­ten VIP-Kun­­­den und bau­en Sie mit einem maß­ge­schnei­der­ten Ange­bot eine begeis­ter­te, zufrie­de­ne und loya­le Kli­en­tel auf.

Pro­fi­ta­ble Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­lö­sun­gen
Set­zen Sie Ihre exklu­si­ve Unter­neh­mens­stra­te­gie mit auf­ein­an­der abge­stimm­ten und durch­schla­gen­den Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­kon­zep­ten um.

Wirk­sa­me PR- und Öffent­lich­keits­ar­beit
Beför­dern Sie Ihr Unter­neh­men mit einer effek­ti­ven Pres­se­ar­beit in eine Spit­zen­po­si­ti­on. Erhö­hen Sie deut­lich den Bekannt­heits­grad und ver­bes­sern Sie gezielt das Image Ihres Unter­neh­mens.

steffi_21_small_skalliert2

Eine Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­stra­te­gie ist dann beson­ders wert­voll, wenn sie nicht nur Ziel­grup­pen erreicht, son­dern auch Ver­triebs­zie­le unter­stützt.

About

2014_Ralf_SLK_small_sw

Ste­pha­nie Krie­ger ist eine ver­sier­te Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­ex­per­tin für enge Märk­te. Ihre Kern­kom­pe­tenz liegt im Bereich High-End- und Pre­mi­um-Pro­duk­te in Nischen­märk­ten mit einer selek­ti­ven Dis­tri­bu­ti­on, einer her­vor­ra­gen­den Repu­ta­ti­on und höchs­tem Anspruch an Qua­li­tät und Ser­vice.

Als Con­sul­tant pflegt sie Kon­tak­te zu allen maß­geb­li­chen Medi­en, ent­wi­ckelt ver­triebs­ori­en­tier­te Kon­zep­te, orga­ni­siert Spe­cial-Inte­rest-Com­mu­nities mit High-End- und Pre­mi­um-Kli­en­ten und beglei­tet fach­kun­dig talen­tier­te Mit­ar­bei­ter.

Ihr inter­na­tio­na­les Netz­werk basiert auf lang­jäh­ri­gen Bezie­hun­gen und Part­nern mit glei­chen Qua­li­täts­vor­stel­lun­gen.

steffi_messe_2_small_sw

Erfolg­rei­che Pres­se­ar­beit berei­tet Mar­ken­ge­schich­ten so auf, dass mar­kan­te Berich­te ent­ste­hen kön­nen, die die Ziel­grup­pe begeis­tern und zur Mar­ke füh­ren.

Werte

Mei­ne Exper­ti­se auf dem Gebiet der Spe­cial Inte­rest Brands im Pre­mi­um und Luxus­be­reich basiert auf mehr als 20 Jah­ren Erfah­rung.

Freu­de und Begeis­te­rung für mei­ne Arbeit sind mir eben­so wich­tig wie Authen­ti­zi­tät und Serio­si­tät. Ich hand­le ver­ant­wor­tungs­be­wusst und nach den ethi­schen und mora­li­schen Wer­ten der Gesell­schaft.

Mein Ziel ist, lang­fris­ti­ge und ver­trau­ens­vol­le Bezie­hun­gen zu Kun­den und Part­nern zu pfle­gen, die auf gegen­sei­ti­ger Loya­li­tät und Respekt basie­ren.

Referenzen

JCT_2_small_sw

Juan-Car­los Tor­res
ehe­mals CEO Vache­ron Con­stan­tin

Ich hat­te das Ver­gnü­gen, Ste­pha­nie von 2003 bis 2013 in mei­nem Team für den gesam­ten nord­eu­ro­päi­schen Markt zu haben. Ihr guter Zugang zur Pres­se hat uns gehol­fen, Vache­ron Con­stan­tin in anspruchs­vol­len Märk­ten, mit his­to­risch star­kem Wett­be­werb, erfolg­reich wei­ter­zu­ent­wi­ckeln. Mit ihrem Gespür für die Mar­ke, Geschick und Wer­te­ver­ständ­nis ist es ihr gelun­gen, sehr tref­fen­de Pro­jek­te vor­zu­schla­gen. Für mich waren die Ver­an­stal­tun­gen mit der Fach­pres­se immer berei­chernd und von ihr äußerst pro­fes­sio­nell orga­ni­siert.
Viel Glück bei der neu­en Her­aus­for­de­rung.

portrait Dominique Bernaz

Domi­ni­que Ber­naz
Direc­teur Cli­ents Les Cabi­no­tiers
Vache­ron Con­stan­tin, Head­quar­ter

Mehr als sie­ben Jah­re lang hat­te ich die Gele­gen­heit, mit Ste­pha­nie zusam­men­zu­ar­bei­ten, als sie für Samm­ler und Jour­na­lis­ten auf unse­rem nord­eu­ro­päi­schen Markt ver­ant­wort­lich war. Ihre Besu­che in der Zen­tra­le mit Kun­den, Samm­lern und Jour­na­lis­ten waren immer ein gro­ßer Erfolg! Ihr Talent ist, Men­schen zu inspi­rie­ren und zu moti­vie­ren, und Inter­es­sen und Bedürf­nis­se zu Win-win-Situa­tio­nen zu ver­bin­den. Sie ist eine hoch­qua­li­fi­zier­te, pro­ak­ti­ve Exper­tin vol­ler Ener­gie und Krea­ti­vi­tät, mit der man gut zusam­men­ar­bei­ten kann. Kein Zwei­fel, dass sie eine Lei­den­schaft teilt, nicht nur für Uhren, son­dern noch wich­ti­ger, für Men­schen.
Es war eine gro­ße Freu­de, mit ihr zusam­men­zu­ar­bei­ten.

Raluca_Michailov_3_sw

Ral­u­ca Michai­l­ov
Inha­be­rin und Geschäfts­füh­re­rin von BP Publi­shing

Ste­pha­nie ist eine abso­lu­te Exper­tin, die ihren Job liebt und gern mit ihren Kun­den und Part­nern zusam­men­ar­bei­tet. Im Kon­takt zu ihr hat­te ich nur posi­ti­ve Erfah­run­gen, aus­ge­löst durch ihre sehr hohe Ethik, ihre Prin­zi­pi­en, ihr enor­mes Wis­sen, ihre beein­dru­cken­de Erfah­rung und ja, ihren wun­der­ba­ren Sinn für Humor. Ich freue mich über jede Gele­gen­heit, mit ihr zu koope­rie­ren und möch­te jedem poten­zi­el­len Kun­den ver­si­chern, dass er bei ihr in sehr guten Hän­den ist. In den Bes­ten, eigent­lich.

Rüdiger_Bucher_small_sw_3

Rüdi­ger Bucher
Chef­re­dak­teur und Redak­ti­ons­di­rek­tor im Ebner Ver­lag

Als Chef­re­dak­teur von Chro­nos habe ich vie­le Jah­re sehr gern mit Ste­pha­nie zusam­men­ge­ar­bei­tet. Beson­ders inten­siv war die Koope­ra­ti­on wäh­rend zwei­er Mar­ken­son­der­hef­te, die Chro­nos 2009 und 2012 für Vache­ron Con­stan­tin erstellt hat. Unter den vie­len Ver­ant­wort­li­chen für Pres­se­ar­beit bei Uhren­mar­ken ist sie mir beson­ders gut in Erin­ne­rung geblie­ben. Sie hat­te ein gutes Ver­ständ­nis für die Bedürf­nis­se mei­nes Maga­zins und konn­te mir gleich­zei­tig von den unter­schied­li­chen Stär­ken ihrer Mar­ke jene ver­mit­teln, die für mich und mei­ne Leser beson­ders wich­tig waren. Beson­ders geschätzt habe ich auch ihre pro­ak­ti­ve Kon­takt­auf­nah­me und den regen Aus­tausch, der sich dar­aus immer wie­der erge­ben hat – inklu­si­ve für mich wich­ti­ger Hin­ter­grund­in­for­ma­tio­nen.

Caroline_Schober

Caro­li­ne Scho­ber
Geschäfts­füh­re­rin und Desi­gne­rin von TRI­XI SCHO­BER

2017 über­nahm ich in drit­ter Genera­ti­on die Fir­ma TRI­XI SCHO­BER von mei­ner Mut­ter. Zusam­men mit Ste­pha­nie habe ich mei­ne Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­stra­te­gie ent­wi­ckelt die die tra­di­tio­nel­len Wer­te und den moder­nen Zeit­geist unse­res Hau­ses ver­bin­det. Mit ihrem Blick für das Gan­ze, ihr gedul­di­ges Zuhö­ren und ihr Fein­ge­fühl for­mu­lier­te sie treff­si­cher unse­re Cor­po­ra­te Iden­ti­ty, die ich für mich, mei­ne Mit­ar­bei­ter und die Öffent­lich­keit opti­mal nut­zen kann.
Ich freue mich auf wei­te­re Pro­jek­te mit ihr!

Montasser_Dr_Reza_Darius_small

Dr. Reza Dari­us Mon­tas­sér
Grün­der und Geschäfts­füh­rer der Cas­pa­ra Capi­tal GmbH

Ich lern­te Frau Krie­ger als Mana­ge­rin einer High-End-Spe­cial-Inte­rest-Com­mu­ni­ty für einen inter­na­tio­na­len Her­stel­ler ken­nen. Sie ist pro­fes­sio­nell, dis­kret und hat viel Witz. Sie ver­fügt über ein gutes Netz­werk, auch zu wich­ti­gen Jour­na­lis­ten. Ihre Ver­an­stal­tun­gen waren stets erfri­schend und abwechs­lungs­reich. Ihr guter Kon­takt und ihr Ein­füh­lungs­ver­mö­gen ermög­lich­ten mir ent­spann­te und inten­si­ve Hin­ter­grund­ge­sprä­che mit hoch­ran­gi­gen Füh­rungs­kräf­ten. Mei­ne beson­de­re Bezie­hung zu die­sem Tra­di­ti­ons­un­ter­neh­men ist auch auf ihr Enga­ge­ment und ihre Begeis­te­rung zurück­zu­füh­ren. Sie ist eine aus­ge­zeich­ne­te Bezie­hungs­ma­na­ge­rin.

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie mich.

Ste­pha­nie Krie­ger
Pre­mi­um Cus­to­mer Con­cepts
Flüg­gen­stra­ße 11
80639 Mün­chen

SLK@​StephanieKrieger.​com
Mobil +49 (0)172 8813895